:: Launch the Are We...? album mini site
:: Launch the Josephine EP mini site Exclusive Full MP3s!
:: Mr Fantasy (LIVE at Vagabonds)
:: Like John Patton Said (Simpkins)

MP3 Music Archive
:: Special (Johnson)
:: Idiot Country Boy (Simpkins)
:: Someone Else (Johnson)
:: There's Hole in My Guitar (Simpkins)
:: Josephine (Johnson)

FuzzFace have an irresistible knack for blend addictive melodies with raucous performance, and quirky charm with incendiary showmanship.
FuzzFace’s dual songwriters and singers Adey Johnson (guitars) and Matt Simpkins (Hammond organ, guitar) have distinctive, soulful voices and they write the intoxicating melodies and knowing lyrics to match. Toby Bull (bass, saxophone) and Mark Turnbull (drums) are a heavy and hard kicking rhythm section. Above them, Matt’s Hammond organ and synth histrionics vie with Adey’s ruthlessly cool guitar chops.

Songs & MP3s (c) Copyright FuzzFace